Smart Data Services

Services
Flexible architectures

IT architectures in transition

The constant progress in the digital world and the associated opportunities through new data sources pose a challenge to today's IT architectures. To ensure that these opportunities can be exploited continuously, a smart data architecture is needed with the appropriate analytical services - smart data services.

A smart data architecture can handle structured and semi-structured data and process and store it with classic "night runs" or near-realtime (right-time) integration processes. Nothing is more important than storing volatile data from e.g. machine sensors in a timely manner and having this data available for long-term analyses or predictive maintenance.

The smart data architecture is at the heart of combining classic ERP or CRM data with data from social media channels, for example. This makes it possible to obtain relevant information for business management.

A smart data architecture provides the necessary data basis at the right time, at the right place, in the right level of detail and in a secure state, so that smart services can be used on this basis. These can be use cases for data analytics, planning or artificial intelligence - or ideally all of these combined. Our experts will be happy to support you in the implementation.

Our Smart Data Services

Forecasting
Framework

For fast and accurate decisions, we rely on automated forecasts that take into account both historical time series and external effects. For this purpose, we have developed our AI-based forecasting framework. Learn more...

Data platform
& -management

The organization and technical feasibility around the use of data is a success factor. Appropriate data platforms and data management concepts form the basis. Learn more...

Expert as
a Service

Are you looking for experts to take your data analytics applications to the next level? No problem - we support you! Learn more here...

DWH
Modernization

In the course of digitization, the efficient analysis and evaluation of large amounts of data plays a decisive role in the success of a company. The data warehouse plays a key role in this. Learn more...

Webinar on the topic

celver webinar on building a real-time analytics platform
Webinar on demand

Establishment of a real-time analytics platform

Created with Infrastructure as Code

Webinar on demand
Julian Ereth
Julian Schütt
Hendrik Hagen
Length:
56
Minutes

Smart Data Services

Leistungen
Flexible Architekturen

IT-Architekturen im Wandel

Der permanente Fortschritt in der digitalen Welt und den damit verbundenen Chancen durch neue Datenquellen stellt eine Herausforderung an heutige IT-Architekturen dar. Um eine kontinuierliche Nutzung dieser Chancen sicherzustellen, wird eine smarte Datenarchitektur mit darauf passenden analytischen Services benötigt – Smart Data Services.

Eine smarte Datenarchitektur kann mit strukturierten und semi-strukturierten Daten umgehen und diese mit klassischen „Nachtläufen“ oder Near-Realtime (Righttime) Integrationsprozessen verarbeiten und speichern. Nichts ist wichtiger, als flüchtige Daten von z.B. Maschinensensoren zeitgerecht zu speichern und diese Daten für Langzeitanalysen oder Predictive Maintenance zur Verfügung zu haben.

Die smarte Datenarchitektur ist das Herzstück, um klassische ERP- oder CRM-Daten mit bspw. Daten aus Social-Media-Kanälen zu verbinden. Damit ermöglicht sie es, relevante Informationen zur Geschäftssteuerung zu gewinnen.

Eine smarte Datenarchitektur bildet zur richtigen Zeit, am richtigen Ort, in der richtigen Detailtiefe und in einem gesicherten Stand die notwendige Datengrundlage ab, um darauf basierend smarte Services nutzen zu können. Dies können Use Cases für Data Analytics, Planung oder künstliche Intelligenz sein – oder am besten alles kombiniert.  Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unseren Experten bei der Umsetzung.

Unsere Smart Data Services

Forecasting
Framework

Für schnelle und passgenaue Entscheidungen setzen wir auf automatisierte Forecasts, die sowohl historische Zeitreihen als auch externe Effekte berücksichtigen. Dazu haben wir unser KI-basiertes Forecasting Framework entwickelt. Mehr erfahren...

Datenplattform
& -management

Die Organisation und die technische Machbarkeit rund um die Nutzung von Daten ist ein Erfolgsfaktor. Entsprechende Datenplattformen und Datenmanagement-Konzept bilden die Grundlage. Mehr erfahren...

Expert as
a Service

Sie suchen Experten, die Ihre Data Analytics Applications auf das nächste Level heben? Kein Problem – wir unterstützen Sie! Hier erfahren Sie mehr...

DWH
Modernisierung

Im Zuge der Digitalisierung spielt die effiziente Analyse und Auswertung großer Datenmengen eine entscheidende Rolle für den Unternehmenserfolg. Eine Schlüsselrolle nimmt dabei das Data Warehouse ein. Mehr erfahren...

Webinar zum Thema

celver-Webinar zum Aufbau einer Realtime Analytics Plattform
Webinar on demand

Aufbau einer Realtime Analytics Plattform

Erstellt mit Infrastructure as Code

Webinar on demand
Julian Ereth
Julian Schütt
Hendrik Hagen
Länge:
56
Minuten