Human Resources

Services
CFO Services

This is how you get personnel resources and costs under control!

Qualified employees have become a key factor and represent one of the greatest challenges for companies. Shortages of skilled workers and new requirements of the younger generation are key factors influencing the future development of companies. Therefore, these aspects must also be increasingly taken into account in the context of human resources planning.

Comprehensive workforce planning therefore includes not only conventional tasks such as updating employee numbers or short-term staff adjustments, but also strategic goals. This involves, for example, the question of which employees are needed at which locations and times. This planning must take into account various development scenarios and determine suitable measures. This requires regular coordination with overarching strategy processes.

The HR module from celver: Designing planning processes to fit precisely

With our HR module, we have developed an end-to-end solution for you, from capacity determination and approval to integrated personnel cost calculation. Customized personnel planning processes can thus make a significant contribution to corporate management.

The module is based on the Board platform and our experience from a wide range of HR projects. On the one hand, the solution offers flexible modeling of the approval workflow as well as individual capacity planning. Already preconfigured complex calculators (e.g. calculation of the GSA) in the personnel cost calculation enable a quick deployment of the solution.

The advantages of the HR module

Practical template

The celver module HR is a preconfigured solution for planning human resources and personnel costs, which has been developed from the experience of various projects. The module is ready to use and offers you full cost control thanks to a fixed price.

Practical template

Easy to use

The solution can be installed in just a few steps. It then takes over the existing master and transaction data via EXCEL interface from upstream systems such as SAP, LOGA, Accurat, Paisy. After defining the framework conditions, the user can plan easily and quickly, receiving the results immediately across all levels. An automatic upload of master and transaction data can be extended on request.

Easy to use

Precise planning and control

The employee master data is taken from the payroll system, as well as wage and time types for previous payroll periods. From this, the celver HR module creates a proposal plan, which the user can easily adapt to have scenarios calculated.

Precise planning and control

General conditions taken into account

Whether social security contributions or contribution assessment limits, vacation or Christmas bonuses, collective wage agreements or planned wage increases, capital-forming benefits or bonus payments - the celver module HR integrates this information automatically.

General conditions taken into account

All data under control

With the celver HR module, companies take into account performance changes, anniversaries, transfers or entries and exits. This way, they always keep track of their employees.

All data under control

Analysis and reporting

Analyses and reports preconfigured and expandable in the module ensure fast transparency. The uniform database ensures reliable information. PLAN-IST comparisons are also displayed so that deviations can be identified and appropriate measures taken.

Analysis and reporting

The advantages of the HR module

Contact

Andreas Brühl
Senior Account Manager
celver AG

Discuss further details with our HR expert!

client testimonial

Timo Welling
Timo Welling
Head of Controlling
Eucon Group
Whereas we used to need several weeks for HR planning with Excel, we are now through with the HR forecast after four days, for example.
Read case study

Our recommendations for you

celver webinar on workforce planning
Webinar on demand

Personnel planning under control

Attract talent. Develop employees. Control personnel costs.

Webinar on demand
Length:
31
Minutes
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:

Our recommendations for you

Our recommendations for you

celver User Report Eucon
Case Study

Eucon Group

:

Higher transparency and forecast accuracy thanks to an HR module

To the case study

Our recommendations for you

Webinars on demand

Our news provides you with the latest insights into smart planning, smart analytics, smart data and smart cloud.

Register now

Human Resources

Leistungen
CFO Services

So bekommen Sie Personalressourcen und -kosten in den Griff!

Qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte sind zum Schlüsselfaktor geworden und stellen eine der größten Herausforderungen für Unternehmen dar. Fachkräftemangel und neue Anforderungen der jungen Generation sind wesentliche Einflussfaktoren auf die zukünftige Entwicklung von Unternehmen. Daher müssen diese Aspekte auch verstärkt im Rahmen der Personalplanung berücksichtigt werden.

Eine umfassende Personalplanung umfasst daher nicht nur herkömmliche Aufgaben wie die Aktualisierung der Mitarbeiterzahlen oder kurzfristige Personalanpassungen, sondern auch strategische Ziele. Dabei geht es zum Beispiel um die Frage, welche Mitarbeiter an welchen Orten und Zeiten benötigt werden. Diese Planung muss verschiedene Entwicklungsszenarien berücksichtigen und geeignete Maßnahmen festlegen. Dazu ist eine regelmäßige Abstimmung mit übergreifenden Strategieprozessen nötig.

Das HR-Modul von celver: Planungsprozesse passgenau gestalten

Mit unserem HR-Modul haben wir eine durchgehende Lösung von der Kapazitätsermittlung über die Genehmigung bis hin zur integrierten Personalkostenberechnung für Sie entwickelt. Passgenaue Personalplanungsprozesse können damit einen erheblichen Beitrag zur Unternehmenssteuerung leisten.

Das Modul basiert auf der Plattform Board sowie unseren Erfahrungen aus verschiedensten HR-Projekten. Die Lösung bietet zum einen die flexible Modellierung des Genehmigungsworkflows sowie eine individuelle Kapazitätsplanung. Bereits vorkonfigurierte komplexe Rechenwerke (z.B. Berechnung des GSA) bei der Personalkostenberechnung ermöglichen einen schnellen Einsatz der Lösung.

Die Vorteile des HR-Moduls

Praktisches Template

Das celver Modul HR ist eine vorkonfigurierte Lösung zur Planung von Personalressourcen und Personalkosten, welches aus der Erfahrung verschiedenster Projekte entstanden ist. Das Modul ist sofort einsatzbereit und bietet Ihnen dank Festpreis volle Kostenkontrolle.

Praktisches Template

Einfache Nutzung

Die Lösung lässt sich mit wenigen Handgriffen installieren. Anschließend übernimmt sie die bestehenden Stamm- und Bewegungsdaten per EXCEL-Schnittstelle aus Vorsystemen wie z.B. SAP, LOGA, Accurat, Paisy. Nach Festlegung der Rahmenbedingungen kann der Nutzer einfach und schnell planen, wobei er die Ergebnisse sofort über alle Ebenen erhält. Ein automatischer Upload von Stamm- und Bewegungsdaten ist auf Wunsch erweiterbar.

Einfache Nutzung

Exakte Planung und Kontrolle

Die Mitarbeiterstammdaten werden dabei aus dem Lohn- und Gehaltssystem entnommen, ebenso wie Lohn- und Zeitarten für bisherige Abrechnungsperioden. Daraus erstellt das celver Modul HR eine Vorschlagsplanung, die der Nutzer einfach anpassen kann, um Szenarien berechnen zu lassen.

Exakte Planung und Kontrolle

Rahmenbedingungen berücksichtigt

Ob Sozialversicherungsbeiträge oder Beitragsbemessungsgrenzen, Urlaubs- oder Weihnachtsgeld, Tarifverträge oder geplante Lohnerhöhungen, vermögenswirksame Leistungen oder Bonuszahlungen – das celver Modul HR integriert diese Angaben automatisch.

Rahmenbedingungen berücksichtigt

Alle Daten im Griff

Mit dem celver Modul HR berücksichtigen Unternehmen Leistungsänderungen, Jubiläen, Versetzungen oder Ein- und Austritte. So behalten sie immer den Überblick über ihre Mitarbeiter.

Alle Daten im Griff

Analyse und Reporting

Im Modul vorkonfigurierte und erweiterbare Analysen und Reports sorgen für schnelle Transparenz. Die einheitliche Datenbasis gewährleistet zuverlässige Angaben. Dabei werden auch PLAN-IST-Vergleiche dargestellt, um Abweichungen erkennen und entsprechende Maßnahmen ergreifen zu können.

Analyse und Reporting

Die Vorteile des HR-Moduls

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Brühl
Senior Account Manager
celver AG

Besprechen Sie weitere Details mit unserem HR-Experten!

Kundenstimme

Timo Welling
Timo Welling
Head of Controlling
Eucon-Gruppe
Haben wir früher mit Excel mehrere Wochen für die HR-Planung gebraucht, so sind wir jetzt zum Beispiel nach vier Tagen mit dem HR-Forecast durch.
Case Study lesen

Unsere Empfehlungen für Sie

celver-Webinar zur Personalplanung
Webinar on demand

Personalplanung im Griff

Talente gewinnen. Mitarbeiter entwickeln. Personalkosten steuern.

Webinar on demand
Länge:
31
Minuten
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:
Speaker:

Unsere Empfehlungen für Sie

Unsere Empfehlungen für Sie

celver Anwenderbericht Eucon
Case Study

Eucon-Gruppe

:

Höhere Transparenz und Forecastgenauigkeit dank eines HR-Moduls

Zur Case Study

Unsere Empfehlungen für Sie

Webinare on Demand

Mit unseren News erhalten Sie aktuelle Insights zu Smart Planning, Smart Analytics, Smart Data und Smart Cloud.

Jetzt anmelden